Contact Us

Permaculture Victoria

PO Box 3020
Auburn, Vic. 3123
Australia

Contact details for Permaculture Victoria ‘Trunk’ (committee) and Local Groups:

General enquiries9513 4447 **admin@permaculturevictoria.org.au
PresidentMal Boydadmin@permaculturevictoria.org.au
Vice PresidentVice Presidentadmin@permaculturevictoria.org.au
TreasurerJohn McKenzieadmin@permaculturevictoria.org.au
SecretarySimon Waltersadmin@permaculturevictoria.org.au
MembershipHeather Elliottmembership@permaculturevictoria.org.au
Buzz EditorHeather Elliottnewsletter@permaculturevictoria.org.au
GrantsGrantsgrants@permaculturevictoria.org.au
Bee Group (Perm-apiculture)Bee Groupbeegroup@permaculturevictoria.org.au
Benalla PermacultureWarwick Bonewarwick@bone.net
Eastern Suburbs Permaculture GroupPetra Kahlepermacultureworks@gmail.com
Greater South-East Permaculture GroupAlison Chatfieldgsepg1@gmail.com
Mornington Peninsula Permaculture NetworkFleur Bakersantosha.permaculture@gmail.com
Mountain Districts Permaculture GroupSilvia Allentelopeamtn@bigpond.com
North East Region PermacultureLucinda Flynnnerpermaculture.melb@gmail.com
Otways & Coast Permaculture GroupJodie Lawsonotwaypermaculture@gmail.com
Permaculture Carrum CarrumJohn McKenziepermaculturecarrumcarrum@gmail.com
Permaculture Out WestMichelle Fisherinfo@pow.org.au
South-East Suburbs PermacultureMiriam Baxtm.me/semelbournepermaculture
West Gippsland Permaculture GroupTerry Averyterryavery@dcsi.net.au

For more on our Groups, please refer to the respective Group page.

** Please note that the phone number is unstaffed and checked only every week or so